Contact email for all members:
Position: Board Member:
President Paul Tarallo
Vice President/Safety Officer Myles Sigman
Deputy Player Agent Joe Pereira          
Player Agent Brian Lane                    
Treasurer Phil Carnevale
Secretary Michael Rae
Concession Director Adam Schlosser
Web/Communications Leanne Velasquez
Fundraising Brian Lane
Fundraising Brian Fetky
Fundraising Aprill Lane
Fundraising Ben McCorkill
Equipment Director Mark Aufiero
Tournament Rep Brian Fetky
Summer League Rep Big Diamond Mark McGuire
Summer League Rep Small Diamond Myles Sigman
Fall Ball Rep John Taylor 
Fall Ball Rep Bill Fennell
Big Diamond Rep – Junior High Moe Decelles
Big Diamond Rep – Junior High Bill Shea
Big Diamond Rep – JV Mark McGuire
Big Diamond Rep – Varsity  Adam Schlosser
Majors Division Rep Keith Quersher
Majors Division Rep Myles Sigman
Minors Division Rep Rick Riley
Minors Division Rep Brian Fetky
Farm Division Rep David Wilson
Farm Division Rep Tony Calabria
Rookie Division Rep Michael Morreale
Rookie Division Rep Michael Kane
Instructional Division Rep Matt Eaton

Instructional Division Rep

Adam Smith

External links are provided for reference purposes. Mansfield Youth Baseball is not responsible for the content of external Internet sites.

Copyright 2022 by My League. | Privacy Notice

Sports league management software by SportsSignUp Play