Board

Board Members: Position: Email:
Tony Sacchetti President anthony.m.sacchetti@medtronic.com
Joe Marnikovic President Elect jmarnikovic@gmail.com
Mike Martin Vice President mikemartin380@gmail.com
David Blinn Player Agent dcblinn@comcast.net
Joe Pereira Deputy Player Agent jc.pereira@gmail.com
Open  Web/Communications  
Dan Bonnyman Treasurer danbonnyman@gmail.com
Drew Frennette Secretary frenette1@hotmail.com
Adam Schlosser Safety Officer casch@mit.edu
Al Slaney Field Maintenance ahslaney@gmail.com
Open Fundraising  
Pete Bolduc Equipment Rep ebbconimac@comcast.net
Bill Shea  Asst. Equipment Rep  shea02021@gmail.com
Open Tournament Rep  
Mark McGuire Summer League Rep mcguires10@comcast.net
Open Summer League Rep  
John Taylor Fall Ball Rep jtaylor@teamorca.org
John Rivard Big Diamond Rep  jprivard@comcast.net
Jason Rotenberg Big Diamond Rep  rhody1000@gmail.com
JD McCann Big Diamond Rep mccannjd@comcast.net
Matt Urban Majors League Rep urbanms@comcast.net
Moe Decelles Majors League Rep moedecelles@yahoo.com
Michael Kresge Minors League Rep mdkresge@comcast.net
Keith Quersher Minors League Rep  queesher@gmail.com
Myles Sigman Farm Division Rep myles.sigman@gmail.com
Jim Minton Farm Division Rep jmint1944@gmail.com
Ed Jameson Rookie Division Rep jamesonlandscape@aol.com
Tim Mullin Instructional Division Rep tmullin123@gmail.com

External links are provided for reference purposes. Mansfield Youth Baseball is not responsible for the content of external Internet sites.

Copyright 2018 by My League.

Sports league management software by Sports Illustrated Play