Board

Position:

Board Member:

Email:

President

Drew Frenette

frenette1@hotmail.com

Vice President

Mike Martin

Mikemartin380@gmail.com

2nd VP/Safety Officer

Jim Minton

Jmint1944@gmail.com

Player Agent

Joe Pereira

Jc.pereira3452@gmail.com

Treasurer

Phil Carnevale

phillip.j.carnevale@gmail.com

Secretary

Michael Rae

mcrae430@gmail.com

Concession Director

Adam Schlosser

casch@mit.edu

Web/Communications

Leanne Velasquez

leannerv@yahoo.com

Fundraising

OPEN

 

Equipment Director

Mark Aufiero

mrutz1@yahoo.com

Tournament Director

OPEN

 

Summer League Rep

Mark McGuire

Mcguires10@comcast.net

Summer League Rep

Myles Sigman

myles.sigman@gmail.com

Fall Ball Rep

John Taylor

Jtaylor@teamorca.org

Big Diamond Rep – Junior High

Moe Decelles

moedecelles@yahoo.com

Big Diamond Rep – JV

OPEN

 

Big Diamond Rep – Varsity 

John Rivard

jprivard@comcast.net

Majors Division Rep

Keith Quersher

keithquersher@gmail.com

Majors Division Rep

Bill Shea

Shea02021@gmail.com

Minors Division Rep

Larry Amara

larryamara@hotmail.com

Minors Division Rep

Rick Riley

rickr07@gmail.com

Farm Division Rep

Brian Fetky

brianjfetky@gmail.com

Farm Division Rep

Paul Tarallo

Ptarallo64@gmail.com

Rookie Division Rep

Tony Calabria

tony.calab@gmail.com

Rookie Division Rep

David Wilson

david.a.wilson19@gmail.com

Instructional Division Rep

Michael Morreale

amichaelmorreale@outlook.com

External links are provided for reference purposes. Mansfield Youth Baseball is not responsible for the content of external Internet sites.

Copyright 2020 by My League. | Privacy Notice

Sports league management software by SportsSignUp Play