Board

Position:

Board Member:

Email:

President

Paul Tarallo

ptarallo64@gmail.com

Vice President/Safety Officer

Myles Sigman

myles.sigman@gmail.com

Deputy Player Agent

Joe Pereira                                                

Player Agent

Brian Lane

lane.brian.j@gmail.com

Treasurer

Phil Carnevale

phillip.j.carnevale@gmail.com

Secretary

Michael Rae

mcrae430@gmail.com

Concession Director

Adam Schlosser

casch@mit.edu

Web/Communications

Leanne Velasquez

leannerv@yahoo.com

Fundraising

Brian Lane

Brian Fetky

Aprill Lane

 

lane.brian.j@gmail.com

brianjfetky@gmail.com

aprill.fasino@gmail.com

 

Equipment Director

Mark Aufiero

mrutz1@yahoo.com

Tournament Rep

Brian Fetky

brianjfetky@gmail.com

Summer League Rep Big Diamond

Mark McGuire

Mcguires10@comcast.net

Summer League Rep Small Diamond

Myles Sigman

myles.sigman@gmail.com

Fall Ball Rep

John Taylor 

Bill Fennell

Jtaylor@teamorca.org

fennellw@yahoo.com

Big Diamond Rep – Junior High

Moe Decelles

Bill Shea

moedecelles@yahoo.com

shea02021@gmail.com

Big Diamond Rep – JV

OPEN

 

Big Diamond Rep – Varsity 

Adam Schlosser

casch@mit.edu

Majors Division Rep

Keith Quersher

keithquersher@gmail.com

Majors Division Rep

Myles Sigman

myles.sigman@gmail.com

Minors Division Rep

Rick Riley

rickr07@gmail.com

Minors Division Rep

Brian Fetky

Brianjfetky@gmail.com

Farm Division Rep

David Wilson

david.a.wilson19@gmail.com

Farm Division Rep

Tony Calabria

tony.calab@gmail.com

Rookie Division Rep

Michael Morreale

amichaelmorreale@outlook.com

Instructional Division Rep

Adam Smith

asmith.6@hotmail.com

Instructional Division Rep

Matt Eaton

bostonmje@msn.com

External links are provided for reference purposes. Mansfield Youth Baseball is not responsible for the content of external Internet sites.

Copyright 2020 by My League. | Privacy Notice

Sports league management software by SportsSignUp Play