Board

Board Members: Position: Email:
Drew Frennette President frenette1@hotmail.com
Mike Martin Vice President mikemartin380@gmail.com
Jim Minton 2nd Vice President & Safetly Officer jmint1944@gmail.com
OPEN Player Agent  
Joe Pereira Deputy Player Agent jc.pereira@gmail.com
Dan Bonnyman Treasurer danbonnyman@gmail.com
OPEN Secretary  
Adam Schlosser Concessions Director casch@mit.edu
Leanne Velasquez Web/Communications leannerv@yahoo.com
OPEN Fundraising  
Joe Marnikovic Equipment Rep jmarnikovic@gmail.com
OPEN Tournament Rep  
Mark McGuire Summer League Rep mcguires10@comcast.net
Scott Rogan Summer League Rep smrogan11@yahoo.com 
John Taylor Fall Ball Rep jtaylor@teamorca.org
John Rivard Big Diamond Rep - Varsity  jprivard@comcast.net
David Blinn Big Diamond Rep - JV  dcblinn@comcast.net
Matt Urban Big Diamond Rep - JR High urbanms@comcast.net
Bill Shea Majors League Rep  shea02021@gmail.com
Moe Decelles Majors League Rep moedecelles@yahoo.com
Myles Sigman Minors League Rep myles.sigman@gmail.com
Keith Quersher Minors League Rep  keithquersher@gmail.com
OPEN Farm Division Rep  
OPEN Farm Division Rep  
Paul Tarello Rookie Division Rep ptarallo64@gmail.com
Brian Fetky Rookie Division Rep brianjfetky@gmail.com
OPEN Instructional Division Rep  
 

External links are provided for reference purposes. Mansfield Youth Baseball is not responsible for the content of external Internet sites.

Copyright 2018 by My League.

Sports league management software by Sports Illustrated Play